Station Information

Contact Us:
KHOP @ 95-1
Cumulus Media
3127 Transworld Drive – Suite #270
Stockton, CA 95206

Modesto Studio Line: 209-548-0951
Stockton Studio Line: 209-548-0951
Toll Free: 800-548-0951
Text Request: Text PLAY & your song to 62582

Office: 209-507-8500

Program Director:
Angie Good
Programming@KHOP.com

Promotions Director:
Dustin Azevedo
Dusty@KHOP.com

on-air
Mornings:
Ian Riley – Ian@KHOP.com
Madden – Madden@KHOP.com

Middays:
Blogger Ashley – Ashley@KHOP.com

Afternoons:
Angie Good – Angie@KHOP.com

Advertising
General Manager
:
Bob Berger
Bob.Berger@cumulus.com

EEO – Click Here

OSHAClick Here

Playlist

Concert Calendar